The Border Theatre would not be able to do all it does without the support of the El Paso community.

We’d like to personally thank each and every one of the people, businesses and entities which have made it possible for us to present our work over the years:

Chris Bevins and Glasbox
Ross Fleming
City of El Paso Museums and Cultural Affairs Department
Tovar Printing

Adam Savage
Angie Reza Tures
Arturo Rubio
Barry Peterson
Daniel Collins
Fred Stell-Smith
Grant Collinsworth
Jane Terrazas Murphy
Joe Molinar
Joe, Adrienne, and ‘Lil William Moody
Josefine Weems
Julie Jensen
Lluvia Almanza
Lydia M. Molinar
Margie Hernandez
Nona Savage
Patrick Leonardo Perez
PJ Armstead-Williams
Remi Trien
Rita Shane-Hycz
Roger North Road Show
Sandee Jaeger
The Collins Family
Toni Mena
Victoria Valencia Romero

If you’d like to become a supporter, please contact or call us at (915) 412-5283